Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Global Locations : Covering North America



Whether your application is as simple as monitoring Relative Humidity in the environment or as complex as integrating a custom built Process Analyzer into a natural gas refinery, Michell has a global network of Offices, Authorized Distributors and Representatives with qualified engineers on hand to discuss your application requirements.
Europe Middle East Oceania Africa North America South America Asia

North East Regional Sales Manager
Ryan Smith
States: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NH, NY, RI, VT, Eastern PA
ryan.smith@rotronic-usa.com
M: 508 330 4800
Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
Karl Szymanski
States: MI, OH, WV, VA, NC, Western PA
karl.szymanski@rotronic-usa.com
M: 412 417 3050

South East Regional Sales Manager
Anthony Cordero
States: GA, SC, FL
anthony.cordero@rotronic-usa.com
M: 631 252 4668
Central Regional Sales Manager
Jay Crum
States: KS, OK, AR, MS, Al, LA, TX
jay.crum@rotronic-usa.com
M: 817 343 7582

Rockies & Mexico Regional Sales Manager
Jose Torres
States: ID, NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM
torresj@aii1.com
M: 213 587 1462
West Regional Sales Manager
Mike McGinn
States: WA, OR, CA
mike.mcginn@rotronic-usa.com
M: 714 335 7434

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Jim Behnke
States: MN, IA, MO, TN, KY, IN, IL, WI, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, AK, HI,
Jim.Behnke@processsensing.com
M: 630 841 4330
Canada
Phil Alfieri
phil.alfieri@rotronic.ca
M: 647 546 2447

Process Instrumentation Sales Manager
David Laird
David.laird@michell.com
M: 832 585 3980
©Michell Instruments. Privacy Policy   Dew-Point, Humidity, Oxygen