Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Global Locations : Covering North America



Whether your application is as simple as monitoring Relative Humidity in the environment or as complex as integrating a custom built Process Analyzer into a natural gas refinery, Michell has a global network of Offices, Authorized Distributors and Representatives with qualified engineers on hand to discuss your application requirements.

To find your nearest representative for USA enter your zip code.
Europe Middle East Oceania Africa North America South America Asia

Offices located in the USA

Michell Instruments Inc
319 Newburyport Turnpike
Suite 207
Rowley, MA 01969
USA
T. 978-484-0005
us.info@michell.com

North America Sales Manager
Nigel Futter
Danbury, CT
USA
T. 203-885-0390
nigel.futter@michell.com

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Nigel Futter
Rowley, MA
USA
T. 203-885-0390
nigel.futter@michell.com

Midwest Regional Sales Office
Nigel Futter
Danbury, CT
USA
T. 203-885-0390
nigel.futter@michell.com

Central and Gulf Coast Regional Sales Manager
David Laird
Pasadena, TX
USA
T. 832-585-3980
david.laird@michell.com

West Coast Regional Sales Office
Joe Lee
Sparks, NV
USA
T. 978-843-7654
joe.lee@michell.com

Mexico Regional Sales Manager
Jose Torres
Pomona, CA
USA
T. 909-392-6900
torresj@aii1.com

Sales Coordinator
Rose Barry
319 Newburyport Turnpike
Suite 207
Rowley, MA 1969
USA
T. 978-843-7650
rose.barry@michell.com

Distributors located in Canada

SRP Controls Systems Ltd
Joe Santo
19-5155 Spectrum Way
Mississauga, ON L4W 5A1
Canada
T. 905-238-2880
jsanto@srpcontrol.com

©Michell Instruments. Privacy Policy   Dew-Point, Humidity, Oxygen